Catholic University of Daegu Visit Agenda

- Arrival: July 1st , 2016

- Contact person: Ms. Aki Sakurai, Phone: 06-6645-3611(in Japan), +81-6-6645-3611 (from abroad),

Email: sakurai.aki@med.osaka-cu.ac.jp

Education Affairs, Faculty of Medicine Osaka City University

Time	Activity	Person in charge			
MOU agreem	MOU agreement				
at Guest Roo	Guest Room, Building of Faculty of Medicine, 1 nd Floor				
Osaka City U	a City University Graduate School of Medicine and Faculty of Medicine				
1-4-3 Asahi-n	machi, Abeno-ku, Osaka 545-8586, JAPAN				
16:00	Arrival at the entrance of Osaka City University Hospital				
16:00 – 16:10	00 – 16:10 Welcome address Speech Prof. Kenji Ohata				
	MOU signing ceremony between				
16:10 - 16:15	Catholic University of Daegu and				
	Osaka City University Hospital				
16:15 – 16:30	5:15 – 16:30 Discussion on future collaborative plans				
16:30– 17:20	30– 17:20 Mini-tour Hospital				
17:30-18:20	Prof. Kwan-Kyu Park's lecture in Dermatology department				
19:00-	Dinner (Tenno den)				

Name of Delegates from Catholic University of Daegu

	Name	Position
1	<u>Fr</u> . Choi, Kyeong Hwan	President Daegu Catholic University Medical Center(Father)
2	Prof. Park, Kwan-Kyu	Dean Catholic University of Daegu, School of Medicine(pathology)
3	<u>Prof</u> . Kwon, Oh-Dae	Clinical skill center director(neurology)
4	<u>Ms</u> . Jo, Hyun-Ae	Chief of administration
		Catholic University of Daegu, School of Medicine

Faculty of Medicine Osaka City University

MOU Signing Ceremony

IIIIIg '	ing ceremony					
	Name	Position				
1	Prof. Kenji Ohata	Dean (neurosurgery)				
2	Prof. Masayasu Koyama	Head of International Exchange Committee (obstetrics)				
3	Prof. Taichi Shuto	Head of Academic Affairs Committee				
		International Exchange Committee(general practice & medical education)				
4	Prof. Daisuke Tsuruta	International Exchange Committee (dermatology)				

Dinner

	Name	Position
1	Prof. Kenji Ohata	Dean (neurosurgery)
2	Prof. Masayasu Koyama	Head of International Exchange Committee (obstetrics)
3	Prof. Taichi Shuto	Head of Academic Affairs Committee
		International Exchange Committee (general practice & medical education)
4	Prof. Daisuke Tsuruta	International Exchange Committee (dermatology)
5	Prof. Yoshiaki Ito	International Exchange Committee (neurology)
6	Associate Prof.Eiji Ishimura	International Exchange Committee (nephrology)